Roswell City Council

City PinAbout the City of Roswell, New Mexico, USA

CityPhone, Fax: CityFax

Click logo to see a larger view and description.

Municipal Election

Term Expires 2004 2006
Mayor Bill B. Owen
Ward I Del Jurney Jeanie Whitwam
Ward II Horace "Leon" Sims Lee Rogers
Ward III James H. Monteith Judy Stubbs
Ward IV Danny Ortega Richard C. Taylor
Ward V David Gonzalez Richard Lovato

Mayor Bill B. Owen (06)
E-Mail: Mayor@Ci.Roswell.NM.US
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1838
Mayor's Office: 624-6779 Fax: 624-6709
Ex Officio Member - Chamber of Commerce
owenr.gif (7776 bytes)
Large view
David Gonzalez (04) Ward V

Del Jurney (04) Ward I
Mailing Address: 406 N. Kentucky
Office: 622-0850; Home: 622-4987; Fax: 622-1154
Chair, Buildings & Lands; Parks & Recreation; Airport


Del Jurney
Richard Lovato (06) Ward V
James H. Monteith (04) Ward III
James Monteith
Large view
Danny Ortega (04) Ward IV
Lee Rogers (06) Ward II
Horace "Leon" Sims (04) Ward II

Leon Sims
Large view
Judy Stubbs (06) Ward III
Mailing Address: 804 N. Pearson
Office: 627-6978 Home: 623-6466 Fax: 627-2227
Chair, Airport; Planning & Zoning; Buildings & Lands
stubbsr.gif (10437 bytes)
Large view
Richard C. Taylor (06) Ward IV
1107 Purdue Dr.
Office: 622-2330; Home: 623-7626; Fax: 622-4270
Chair, Finance; Sanitation; Utilities & Transportation
taylorr.gif (10326 bytes)
Large view
Jeanie Whitwam (06) Ward I